Varrios Los Aztecas
We switched over to our new forums, www.varrioslosaztecas.com!

Complaints Form

Go down

Complaints Form

Post by Cakey on Wed Jul 06, 2011 8:15 pm

Your in-game name:
Your Rank:
Date of the incident:
The rule breaker:
he rule(s) they broke:
Evidence:


The More Information You have the better.

avatar
Cakey
Admin

Posts : 91
Points : 152
Join date : 2011-07-06

View user profile http://aztecas.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Alvarez Rivera on Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:40 pm

I think that this wif the complaints is all shit . We're all mexicans ain't we? We MUSN'T have complaints EACH OTHER. This is my opinion 'eses
avatar
Alvarez Rivera

Posts : 16
Points : 16
Join date : 2011-07-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Joselito™ on Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:29 pm

Alvarez Rivera wrote:I think that this wif the complaints is all shit . We're all mexicans ain't we? We MUSN'T have complaints EACH OTHER. This is my opinion 'eses

Stop acting like a mexican OOCly hehe
avatar
Joselito™

Posts : 162
Points : 242
Join date : 2011-07-06
Age : 24
Location : Dominican Republic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Reply:

Post by Alvarez Rivera on Fri Jul 08, 2011 5:08 pm

I ain't acting like a mexican man,I'm just tellin' my opinion ,we're like E-BROTHERS or something man,we MUSN'T have complaints each other is my opinion man.
avatar
Alvarez Rivera

Posts : 16
Points : 16
Join date : 2011-07-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Mhm

Post by Roberto_Sani on Sat Jul 09, 2011 2:01 am

Alvarez Rivera wrote:I ain't acting like a mexican man,I'm just tellin' my opinion ,we're like E-BROTHERS or something man,we MUSN'T have complaints each other is my opinion man.


I dont want to put me or anyone else in a bad spot but Alvarez got a point. Why complaint on each other? Everyone makes misstakes once, instead of complainig try to Teach what the others did wrong.. PEACE
avatar
Roberto_Sani

Posts : 10
Points : 12
Join date : 2011-07-06
Location : Sweden 1+gmt

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by J.Palameno on Mon Jul 11, 2011 9:01 pm

Joselito™ wrote:
Alvarez Rivera wrote:I think that this wif the complaints is all shit . We're all mexicans ain't we? We MUSN'T have complaints EACH OTHER. This is my opinion 'eses

Stop acting like a mexican OOCly hehe

ORAAALEEEEEE

___________________________________
Javier "Crack" Palameno
SEVILLEDEMONIOS
I go for mine like its over time, me and my niggas had to struggle so we over-shine. Been fuck bitches, I be on my grind. Cuz on a mission your worst enemy is idle time.. Hussle.
avatar
J.Palameno

Posts : 54
Points : 90
Join date : 2011-07-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Johnny Ramirez on Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:32 pm

LMFAO
avatar
Johnny Ramirez

Posts : 9
Points : 10
Join date : 2011-10-06
Age : 26
Location : My Room :D

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Johnny Ramirez on Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:33 pm

LMFAO
avatar
Johnny Ramirez

Posts : 9
Points : 10
Join date : 2011-10-06
Age : 26
Location : My Room :D

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Guillermo on Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:05 pm

MUSN'T isn't a word negro

___________________________________
BEUNO GA[NG] OR DON'T BA[NG]!

avatar
Guillermo

Posts : 565
Points : 812
Join date : 2011-07-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaints Form

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum